Jessica's Mumbo Jumbo

Take a glimpse into the world of an inattentive, oversensitive,hyperactive,& unorganized 33 year old mother with Attention Deficit Disorder!

My Chocolate Lab, Brandy

My Chocolate Lab, Brandy, is by far the best pet that I have ever owned my entire life. My husband and I bought her 9 years ago, and she is the best purchase we have ever made. Brandy has a very kind, loyal and innocent disposition. Even at 9 years old, she is still as playful and energetic as she was when she was a puppy. When I walk through the door after a long day at work, Brandy makes all of my problems from the day go away. I look forward to my husband saying “Brandy, give mommy kisses.” Brandy then proceeds to jump up to give me kisses. I think it is so cute how she associates me with “mommy.” I wanted to share some photos of Brandy that I took of her at home while playing catch. She absolutely loves catch and, of course, getting her picture taken.

 

 

 

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “My Chocolate Lab, Brandy

  1. Great picture of a beautiful dog. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

